Marta Katarzyna Konrad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta Katarzyna’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • graduated Student
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!! I am Marta, 23 years old, half German half polish! Just finished my bachelors degree in International Relations and always up for an adventure! I'd describe myself as an quite energetic and open-minded person, who keeps getting inspired by people and their stories. Travelling and volunteering is my passion and something I always try to prioritize next to work and uni :) Right now, I finally finished my degree, so before I'll continue my academic education, I seriously need some time off to get educated in life ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, make friends and enjoy connections between people :)
What's more, I believe that sharing someone's home involves a huge amount of trust and compassion, which directly leads to a great connection. I appreciate that a lot :)


I am interested in volunteering of any kind, politics and social sciences:)

  • yoga
  • politics
  • reading
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • society

Music, Movies, and Books

Love me a good book, mostly interested in political stuff but who can say no to a good roman ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent a year in India working in an inclusive farm with disabled people and learned a lot about myself and the life I want to be living :))

Teach, Learn, Share

I am quite good in plant-based cooking and would love win your heart over with a nice meal :) Also, if you happen to need a hand in whatever at the moment, just let me know and I'd love to make myself useful!

What I Can Share with Hosts

What’s mine is Yours! However, there’s no particularly useful skill I can provide, except a good talk maybe! But, a plant-based version of polish cuisine is something you'd need to try for sure :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta Katarzyna’s full profile.