Kemal Kam's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 21 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kemal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i am new in CS world. I live in a small city in Turkey called Aydın. I am a lawyer. I love to travel domestically and internationally. Hospitality, as it is known, is one of our famous virtues.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is very nice that people help each other and experience new excitements while helping each other.

Interests

İ am easy going person and open mind to every interest

  • arts
  • architecture
  • reading
  • law
  • solo travel
  • hospitality
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all the music that suits my mood. but i like vintage songs more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

İ think not yet

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish customs and dishes because I have a cook education. but I mostly like to learn from other cultures. I would like to help people in every way

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share everything I can

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kemal’s full profile.

My Groups