Marie Hanušová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Prague University of Economics and Business
  • From {"id":"place.32827449","text":"Prague","center":"Prague","place_name":"Prague, Prague, Czech Republic","geometry":{"coordinates":[14.421253,50.087465]},"bbox":[14.224431,49.941899,14.706783,50.17743],"properties":{},"place_type":["place"],"context":[{"id":"region.9962183511614670","text":"Prague"},{"id":"country.14985207511547630","text":"Czech Republic"}]}
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I started traveling when I was 17 and I just can't get enough. I love meeting new people and getting to know their day-to-day lives. I recently realized that if I really want to discover the world I need to stop waiting for others to join me on my way, and just pack my backpack and go! For the first time I decided to travel solo to Iceland for three months and it was one of the best decisions I made. It changed my way of thinking, I met a lot of inspiring people and gain feeling of freedom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have decided that I would love to do more solo traveling and start meeting different people around the world and getting to know their stories, that's why I have decided to start using Couchsurfing. It means a lot for me to meet locals and see how the real life looks like.

Interests

  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • mountains
  • nature
  • adventure
  • stargazing
  • campfires

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you would like to visit Prague, you are always welcome. I grew up in Prague and I love the city, so it will be my pleasure to be your quide! I also love czech nature and mountains, so if you would be interrested I can take you on a trip to our mountains and show you around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Iceland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.