András Tuba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see András’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Slovak; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a local guy from Bratislava, and I would love to meet some new people. I am fluent in English, Slovak and Hungarian, and I understand Czech, and a bit of Polish. Let's tour the city or grab a drink sometime.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet some new people, both
local and foreign.

Interests

  • books
  • working out
  • drinking
  • movies
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I am into all types of music :)

My favourite book would probably be 1984. I have read a dozen Warhammer 40k books too - I like sci-fi in every way, shape or form. Also, I've read the Bible twice (not religious, though). Apart from these, historical and fantasy novels/series/movies are always welcome.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can pet a cat's belly without it biting my hand.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning Spanish, so if anyone wants to practice, I'd be happy to. I am still a huge beginner, though.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I was born and raised in Bratislava, so I'd be happy to show the city to any travellers :))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see András’s full profile.