FehmiÜmran Yılmaz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FehmiÜmran’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Turkish; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • I'm engineer and my wife is a Teacher
  • University
  • From Denizli, Denizli, Türkiye
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 33 years old. And ı live my wife and son
We like meet new friends and see different County. Our home near the city central with bus 4 min. Very easy transport.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new friends and grow up our languages and when we visit many countries who help us


We like tasted traditional drink and food and alchol

  • pets
  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cheese
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • basketball
  • travel
  • cinema
  • football
  • fenerbahçe
  • freddie mercury

Music, Movies, and Books

We love Quien and my wife addicted Freddie Mercury

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ones upen a time ı was captain ın army and fight my county and ı proud of it

Teach, Learn, Share

We want teach English and Spanish and we learn to cook turkısh food

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook turkısh food and we are funny couple we always follow the rules and we never bother

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see FehmiÜmran’s full profile.