Güneş Aytekin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Güneş’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • University
  • From Samsun, Samsun, Türkiye
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey! I am here for making new friends while I am travelling! I really love cats, vintage stuff , history, making diy projects,cooking and arts. Normally I am Turkish but currently I am living in Coimbra/Portugal for the Erasmus :) I really loved everything about Coimbra. Old streets, vintage shops, and especially the Tuna music :) if you know, tell me more about that! And I would also love to hear about your culture, I love learning about new cultures and myths :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends from all over the world!


  • cats
  • arts
  • cooking
  • music
  • history
  • nature
  • museums
  • vintage

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies and series:
Jeux D’enfants
Before Sunset
One Day
Eternity and A Day
Inglourious Basterds
The OA
The Haunting
Bly Manor

My Sweet Orange Tree
Of Mice and Men
White Nights

I listen very different kinda musics and theres a looot im just lazy to text this part xD maybe later I will

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saving some animals' lifes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since I am living in a room with only 1 single bed,I can't host people but I can invite for dinner or walk around the city (but consider that I am also a foreigner here yet! :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Güneş’s full profile.

My Groups