Nadège Giam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadège’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Nadege, 35 years old French girl. I’m actually on a 6 months leave from work. I have been travelling 9 weeks in NZ, and now I’m in Australia for 3 months. I’d like to meet people from the country to find out more about the way of life, nice places to go to… And I always like to meet new people.
I love to cook (sweet and savory) and eat, hike, read, watch movies or tv shows.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet people from the countries I’m going to

Interests

Reading, movies, hiking, dancing, cooking and eating

  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • hiking
  • food
  • tv shows
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop rock, polars

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

9 weeks road-trip in NZ by myself

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drinks, talk

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, England, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadège’s full profile.