Oriol Preixens Eiras's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Brewer
  • Food and Science degree
  • From El Soleràs, Lleida, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm gonna be travelling alone for the first time and I wonder to meet new amazing people :)


I love to spend time in the nature, hiking a mountain, skiing or whatever related. I like all kind of sports, such us football, padel, biking, running etc. I really like cinema and I watch some series too. And one of my passions is beer and its world!

  • cinema
  • nature
  • football
  • beer brewing
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Reggae, Rock, Indie
Movies: Forrest Gump, Apocalypse Now, Interestellar, TLOTR, HP and many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done is being a volunteer in Tanzania. Once you have been to Africa, you will never be the same.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to improve my English level and I could help with Catalan or Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile.