Warumporn  Khinkhajorn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Warumporn ’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I’m Mew. You can call me KingKongGirl 🦍🇹🇭
Girl with 2 stomachs, one for food and another one for dessert. Get hungry 24/7

✈️🤿Traveling and Diving is my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will go to Christchurch, New Zealand on 14 February for study English courses. I’m still looking for rent house or flatmate. I need some recommendations about that and need some help for stay in first week in Christchurch.


I love to do any activity, like to try new things because I born just one life. Life is journey.

  • movies
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • food
  • travelling
  • hanging out
  • thai food
  • snowbording
  • thai boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Fantasy movies, comedy movies, sci-fi, action, marvel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was work in the Ritz Carlton, half moon bay.

Teach, Learn, Share

Culinary Art, Fruit and Vegetables carving.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share about Thai traditions food and Thai culture. Advice on travel in Thailand and California.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, Singapore, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Warumporn ’s full profile.