Javier Gutierrez Ramirez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • virtual assistant
  • economics
  • From Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mexican guy who loves the beach, soon traveling to Europe , want to use this app to meet local friends, willing to help out in a house and cook, which I do greatly...
ig javormz

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am traveling to Europe for the And I also want to live the experience of living in the city I am visiting
I want to make friends and meet the local places, and have great conversations! I like to travel alone but also make friends

Interests

  • photography
  • mexican food
  • movies
  • swimming
  • markets
  • gym
  • local food
  • museums
  • voleyball
  • arquitecture
  • tecno
  • sightseing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am very obsessed with my Mexican music, ranchero mariachi. Also tecno, pop music, rock from the 2000
Movies I would say Tarantino would be one of my favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swim so I prepare my self for open water swimming this 2025
Also play volleyball wit my companies team!
Organize my moms birthday last year with 200 people, it was really emotional day

Teach, Learn, Share

spanish and mexican cuisine

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mexican food. Help out cleaning and cooking. I don’t snore, I can be really quiet but also very outgoing. Do you need some help with a project or anything in your place? I Can of course help you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.