Johanna DOS SANTOS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Strasbourg, Bas-Rhin, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Let’s say I’m spontaneous, adventurous and optimistic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m a world citizen, I love to meet new people and I have a bedroom for friends. So, let’s meet, talk and share a great time.


  • arts
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • philosophy
  • adventure travel
  • watching movies
  • spirituality
  • biking
  • climbing
  • arte
  • games
  • apero
  • portugal
  • bivouac
  • walking in nature
  • cooking and eating
  • carl gustav jung

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m into Hania Rani, Sofiane Pamart, Altin gun, Alt-j, Metronomy, Still corners, Cigarets after sex, Billie holiday, Nina Simone, Meute, Fakear, Petit biscuit, Daft punk, Aretha Franklin, Amy Winehouse, Curtis Harding, Fleetwood mac, Cabrel, Brassens, Brel, Souchon and many more.
Ecclectic music… I love FIP radio.

My favorite books: « L’âme du monde », F. Lenoir /« L’alchimiste », Paulo Coelho / « Réinventer l’amour », Mona Chollet

Movies : Lion / L’histoire de pi / Indian palace / Good Morning england / Jodhaa Akbar / Don’t worry darling / Juno / Nos étoiles contraires / Pride and préjudice / The notebook / Fightclub / Alabama Monroe / Papicha , etc

TV shows : Black mirror, Borgen, Jeux d’influences, Indian summer, Love and Anarchy, Breaking bad, GOT, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Two girls backpacking into Rajasthan and North India, for one month and a half. Awesome!

In verdon, paradigling over sainte-croix lake and gorgeous gorges 😆.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak French, English, Portuguese

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m happy to welcome you and make you feel at home. And I would love to share a conversation, a tea or a meal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Grenada, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Réunion, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Portugal, Réunion, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.