Meng Chun Liu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meng Chun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Japanese, Korean
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nice to meet you!! I am from Taiwan, a small island in the west of the Pacific Ocean. I quit my job in February to look around the world. I love experiencing new things, making friends from different cultures, and learning the bad words in every language. lol

I’m an enthusiastic, talkative, and polite person. I am always full of curiosity. A flower pot on the no-name road; a dog walking by; a couch in your home lol. Besides, I like to send postcards as a diary that how I feel about the places. Btw, I’ll sketch those postcards, um…not that pretty

If you are free, we can hang out no matter I have been scheduled or not.

Have a great trip for both of us =)

BTW, I’m fully vaccinated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting more people, learning different languages, practicing my awful English
Leaving my comfort zone, although I don’t feel comfortable in the zone XD

Interests

  • books
  • politics
  • anime
  • camping
  • surfing
  • basketball
  • learning languages
  • biking
  • cooking and eating
  • risk management

Music, Movies, and Books

Juice wrld, Beo, I have spotify and apple music, and I add different song lists respectively. Maybe we can change the lists!

I read Tuesdays with Morrie and La Dame aux camélias in my 14. They suddenly hit me. When I had money, the first thing is buying them!
Saka moto days is a Japanese comics. I love it too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fly to Korea at 2:00 and fly back at 23:00 the next day

Also,quitting my job at 26 and starting my trip are amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share Mandarin, Chinese dishes
Some kid-level magic ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chinese dishes, my past experience
If you have guitar, I can sing you songs

I’d worked in Starbucks, and I might share what you wanna know. Eg, customizing for free

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Japan, South Korea, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Meng Chun’s full profile.