Gimena Perez Sandoval's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gimena’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Tour guide
  • College
  • From Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola!! Soy Gime de Córdoba 🇦🇷 trabajo como guía turística en mi provincia y amo viajar, conocer nuevas personas, culturas y practicar mi manejo del idioma!!
Estuve algún tiempo trabajando cómo niñera en Estados Unidos y aprendí un poco de ingles!!
No puedo dar hospedaje pero si puedo reunirme a pasear y mostrarte un poco sobre Córdoba 💕

También busco encontrar amistades de por acá con gustos similares para salir a conocer las sierras o tomar unos mates💫

Hello!! I am Gime from Córdoba 🇦🇷 I work as a tour guide in my province, and I love traveling, meeting new people and cultures, and practicing my language skills!!
I spent some time working as a nanny (au pair) in the United States and learned a little of English!!
I can't provide accommodation but I can meet up for a walk and show you a little about Córdoba 💕

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to take a trip across the country by train and with my backpack.


I like to go out and explore new places. I love making friends and sharing new experiences with them. I like to visit museums, walk and explore cities, try new foods, hike, bike, and much more.

  • dancing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sightseeing
  • beach
  • biking
  • museums
  • listening to music
  • pictures
  • meeting friends
  • discovering new places
  • walking around
  • food and drinks
  • make videos

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, lately I listen to a lot of folk music from my country.
As for movies, I love horror movies and comedies, whenever I have time I watch movies or series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my job in Argentina, I said goodbye to my family, my friends and the love of my life... to come to this country... this experience has been crazy.
After that....I took a train trip from DC to San Francisco and back, alone. They were the craziest 15 days I've ever spent, I still can't get over that trip.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will teach you about Argentina and my culture!
I hope to learn English and learn more about this country.
I would like you to try "MATE", my favorite drink

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like us to share some activity while I am in your city, so we can have fun and explore together. I am a very active person, I like to go everywhere and do as much as I can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gimena’s full profile.