Felix Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

New to CS, thats why no references, but I’m a nice guy :)
German guy from Leipzig exploring his home country. Looking forward to meeting new people. I am looking for places to stay as well as casual meet ups or activities.

Hey Leute ich bin Felix aus Leipzig. Ich bin grad mit dem Medizinstudium fertig. Viele meiner Freunde nutzen die Zeit um in Südostasien, Südamerika oder sonst wo in der Welt rumzureisen. Ich dachte mir - wieso nicht erstmal das eigene Land kennenlernen? Es gibt sehr viele Ecken in Deutschland wo ich noch nie war, die möchte ich auf dieser Reise wenigstens ein bisschen kennenlernen. Am liebsten natürlich mit Hilfe von euch. :) Ich freu mich auf neue Kontakte ob es nur für ein Bier, Kaffee oder Spaziergang ist oder auch gerne für Übernachtungen.

Hey guys, I'm Felix from Leipzig. I've just finished studying medicine. Many of my friends use the time to travel around Southeast Asia, South America or elsewhere in the world. I thought to myself - why not get to know your own country first? There are many corners of Germany where I have never been, and I would like to get to know them at least a little on this trip. Preferably with help from you, of course. :) I'm looking forward to making new contacts, whether it's just for a beer, coffee or a walk or even for an overnight stay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Happy to meet new poeple and explore new spaces through local eyes

Interests

Just finished med school, soon to start residency in psychiatry, so im interested in that obviously. Also i love reading good books (mostly fiction), cinema, meeting friends at a cafe or bar, sometimes partying (mostly techno), playing board games. I also like cooking together. I dont have any special hobbies, just love having a good time with nice people. :)

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot to tell. Just watched Poor Things - big recommendation! ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once i was hiking in Albania and 2 stray dogs joined me for the whole way up the hill and back down for 5+ hours. Saying goodbye was heartbreaking.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always up for learning new things.
Also I am quite good at Mühle, maybe i can teach you. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lets just share a good time together

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Tanzania, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.