Maële Btd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maële’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Maële (but I prefer my nickname : Maz), I’m 24 yo, I live in Belgium, I speak french and English fluently but learning Spanish at the moment. Travelling is a vital need for my mental health !
I’m planning my first solo trip to South America that’ll begin in September 2023 for around 5/6 months. So excited to meet new people around the world, and discover new culture, new landscapes and enjoying the travel of my life. See you soon !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and maybe share awesome nights on a couch or on a bed in guest rooms with friendly hosts !


  • writing
  • education
  • walking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • children
  • meeting new people
  • discovering new cultures
  • sharing stories
  • discovering new places
  • cooking and baking
  • share experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Pop, reggae and « slow » rap musics (with lyrics that makes sense to me).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scouting, we had to find somewhere to sleep with 5 other girls between 12 and 16 years old. So it was something like couchsurfing and I loved those experiences.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to teach or just talk about education (I work with foster care young children)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Playing, learning, partying, teaching and anything fun and/or exciting😃

Join Couchsurfing to see Maële’s full profile.