Nicolás Fernández Galarce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Life your day as it’s the last. Learn all you can and love with all your heart.
Hi everyone! Nico here. Im a friendly Chilean guy who loves to travel and meeting new people. Now I am starting my travels around the globe, so for now I can’t take you as a host, but I’d be happy to meet you guys, learn from you and enjoying your company.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im here because I think is a good way of traveling and meeting new people. Nothing is better that meeting a new city with a local who can give you the best directions and hidden gems.

Interests

I love traveling, languages, food, drinks, animals and nature, so chatting about any of these topics is more than welcome.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • forests
  • volcanoes
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all types of music, but I really like pop and r&b. I love to watch movies, all types but I think I don’t enjoy the cringe ones too much. I love fantasy and mystery novels, but I’m starting to read psychology books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving my job, my pet, my family and friends for living in another country.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im totally up to learn another language and other stuff. And I can try to tech Spanish. If I can teach you something else, I’d be happy to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I Can offer you a nice chat, good company and interesting conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile.