Маша Александрова's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Маша’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Romanian, Russian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Chemistry student
  • State University
  • From Chișinău, Chișinău, Moldova (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m an adventurer and traveler who is willing to discover new horizons.
I’m passionate about art and culture, and I like to visit museums, exhibitions and theaters to learn about the history and culture of the places I visit.
In communication, I’m distinguished by friendliness and openness - I easily make new acquaintances, trying to learn more about the culture and traditions of different places. Every meeting for me is an opportunity to immerse myself in the wonderful world of diversity and share the positive energy of adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Local Experience. I would like to learn about the local culture and traditions and how locals live and think, so I am looking for an opportunity to stay with locals.

Interests

  • theater
  • architecture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • science and technology
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Russian literature, from movies I especially liked: Avatar, Interstellar, Kincham. From the field of classical music I would like to single out Chopin.

Teach, Learn, Share

Travel stories in different countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All that has been listed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Moldova

Join Couchsurfing to see Маша’s full profile.