dimitri  wawrweki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dimitri ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • cook
  • No education listed
  • From Aigues-Vives, Gard, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Dimitri, 31 years old and traveler around the world. I have already visited quite a few countries and am often on the move. I lost my old account so i have to make a new one .

Don't hesitate to ask me any questions :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i use it 10 years ago for my trip to japan and jordan.
I like meeting people and learning about their cultures and ways of life.
I know that housing is becoming more and more expensive, which is why I am offering my apartment.

Interests

  • manga
  • ski
  • randonnée
  • voyage
  • jeux vidéo
  • musique techno

Music, Movies, and Books

techno and hip hop, but i listen as well jazz metal rock and dub.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dive with sharks, great barrier reef, ski in a volcan, meditation in temple in japan, food in japan, japan :), wadi rum and petra, i did most of the big roller coasters of europe. . .

What I Can Share with Hosts

we can go for walk, show me the city, street art, amusement parc , cook . . .

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Congo, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see dimitri ’s full profile.