Sasha D'Amours's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.


  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • Specialized Educator
  • From Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!🌻
I'm back to Sherbrooke! If you want to chill, hit me up! Cant wait to meet you!

I really love to learn about someone else culture, talking about psychology and sociology.

I'm doing this incredible adventure to meet nice people, to explore the world and as a self-growth therapy!

Finally, I'm vegan and allergic to animals!🌞🌱

Ps: I can't host because I'm currently not living in my own appartment!


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here to meet nice people. I also think that being in contact with other cultures is the best way to rethink our own culture.


  • politics
  • reading
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • social work
  • sociology
  • nature walks
  • toxicology

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot, each book can teach me something.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've traveled 6 months in Europe and Asia, alone! It was incredible!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you nice vegan recipes! I'm also always down to help people! If we hang out together I can introduce you to my friends! I'm flexible and can adapt myself to every situations!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Indonesia, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.