Sofia Ispánki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Italian; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Receptionist, sociology university student
  • Elte Tátk
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Ciaoo☀️ Iam Sofia, my hometown is Szentendre but from the end of the summer Iam gonna live in Budapest.

I made CouchSurfing 6 month ago but I deleted my profile...so now Iam starting over hoping I can get some amazing new experient with its help 😇

Iam usually can't host, but I am opened to meet a nice traveller I spend qualiti time with, and listened his/her interesting stories which are suppose to expand my horizons about our colorful and fantastic world🌍

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I made this new profile bc I am hoping Iam gonna travel more with its help, also I would loved to meet up with new people.

Moreover, if I have the possibility to travel for a bit longer period pf time I would really appreciate the couch of a nice helping person.

I would like to mention that Iam not looking for a date partner or something like that, I hope I won't get into any missunderstanding.

Interests

  • being active
  • chilling with friends
  • most of the sports
  • party🎊
  • cooking-baking-eating
  • trying everything new
  • rollercoasters and amusementparks🎡🎢
  • sun☀️
  • jacuzzi with vine🍷
  • gather experients and tell stories about them
  • music, the atmosphere of jazz 🎼

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav books: The little prince, The Alchemist

Fims: Intouchables, Quanto basta, Lilo & Stitch

Musica: I really like Zaz, and the jazz vibe songs, the happy melodious pieces, but Iam opened to every quality type music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Broke a glass door with bare hands (...mostly accident but I survived it)

Got on one of Europe's highes rollercoaster

Almost got stabbed on a train in Berlin

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.

My Groups