Miguel Lezana Pascual's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • Ing. Eléctrico y Electrónico
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Miguel and I'm 23 years old and I just finished my degree in electrical engineering. I'm a sportsman and I love to travel, not only to meet new places but also people, and therefore learn from conversations, their ways of seeing life, culture and different perspectives. Also, I can't forget to mention that I'm a nature lover so I'm always down to go to the woods, lakes, mountains and so on!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing for the option to meet new people and places!

Interests

  • travel
  • sport
  • accommodation
  • freelive

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Linkin Park, as it was solid when I was a kid. However, I also listen to Post Malone, Machine Gun Kelly (MGK), and some Spanish rap artists like Nach and Kase.O.
Regarding movies, I love the ones with plot twists, like Interstellar, Tenet, or The Secret of Marrowbone.
Sadly I read fewer books than I watch movies. However, the last one I read was The Alchemist, which was very good.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company, conversation. We can do activities together. I love learning from people and people learning with me. I am also easy to get along with, and with few comforts, I can get by.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.