İdil İŞSEVER's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see İdil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Lots of smiles and positive energy. Not the best at small talk but I am more of a deeper connection seeking person. Very good listener, I enjoy new perspectives and different ideas. My dream is to gain financial independence and travel all around the world freely.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling

Interests

Travelling

  • arts
  • dancing
  • italian food
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • raves
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • investing
  • music
  • engineering
  • nature
  • techno music
  • naturaleza
  • meeting new people
  • finance
  • self-development

Music, Movies, and Books

Self-Development and Finance Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to 18 cities in Europe using Interrail in 22 days

Teach, Learn, Share

Finance and Investment

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think we will have nice conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see İdil’s full profile.