Victor  Echeverria's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m 22 years old living in Virginia, USA. I own a business and like to travel whenever I can to release stress from my every day life I also release stress by learning about finance, music specially house and techno and being outdoors. At the end of the day what I mainly like is living life and experiencing something I would not have back home since I believe that we can learn from anything if we put our mind to and make the most out of any situation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was in Puerto Rico with a group of friends and met someone at La placita de Saturce and told me about couchsurfing.

Interests

My interests vary but mainly fall under the category of going to raves, traveling and being outdoors.

  • singing
  • concerts
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing
  • business
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • house music
  • techno music
  • djing
  • runing
  • networking
  • paddleboarding
  • dancing salsa
  • business networking
  • producing music
  • music business

Music, Movies, and Books

Song: Drugs from Amsterdam. Movie: whiplash. Book: greenlights by Matthew McConaughey

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve done a good number of activities outdoors that I find incredible such as skying, rock climbing, skydiving to name a few.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach about mental strength, would like to learn about electronic music djing and producing and share everything else in between. As long as we take one thing from each encounter we experience in our life we are winning at life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer what the state of VA and NC has to offer wether you’re mountain, beach or city person we’ve got it all. I reside in Richmond Virginia (100 miles from the nations capital) and also in North Carolina USA.

Countries I’ve Visited

Puerto Rico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor ’s full profile.