Jhon Hernández's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Estudiante
  • Estudiante de pregrado
  • From Tierralta, Córdoba, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a geology student. I'm 20 years old, I love to travel and meet new cultures and try new things all the time. I am very sociable and respectful.
Life is about experiences, isn't it?
Lover of good food and cooking, if you want me to accept you propose a plan to cook together (just kidding, but if you want it's not a joke).
I speak Spanish, English and a little bit of German (not fluent tho).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to find traveling friends who can provide or need a place to stay and, of course, for a new life experience.

Interests

I'm interested in soccer, trekking, cultural exchange and food.
I also like to hear funny stories.

  • culture
  • soccer
  • food
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a big Latin music guy, but I tend to listen to genres like pop and psychedelic rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have traveled all over Colombia, crossing mountains and deserts, literally

Teach, Learn, Share

It sounds a bit weird, but I can teach you about rocks and science in general. Also some spanish if u want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

In addition to my home, I could give you information about the area, the best places for any kind of activities, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, England, Germany, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhon’s full profile.