Willy Tupac's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Willy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Ingeniero Industrial
  • Master Business Administration
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Lima Peru. I was born and raised in Lima.
I work for a bank over a decade.
I usually practice swimming, running in my spare time. By the moment I am trying to enhance my English skills and making friends abroad to share our experiences for our personal growth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about Couchsurfing cause one of my brother’s friend used this platform to live in a house abroad while he was traveling around the world. He recommended that I also tried it due to my constantly trips abroad in my last years. What’s more in a few months I will be traveling to NorthAmerica to take some topics about my business career, then I would like to take advantage of being there to meet some people and visit touristic places

Interests

  • photography
  • concerts
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • travels
  • reading books
  • friendship
  • road cycling
  • environmental protection
  • football (soccer)

Music, Movies, and Books

I am interested in:
Rock, Regaeton, Salsa music
Actions and Comedy Movies
Personal Growth Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Represented my country in swimming sports abroad cause I was a pro swimmer when I was a teenager

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, food, experience life, trips anecdotes, friendship, growth personal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Willy’s full profile.

My Groups