Andreas Güntensperger's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Cebuano
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Illustrator
  • Grafiker
  • From Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there

I'm a illustrator and designer, who loves to draw.
One of my dream in the last few years was to travel and explore the world. So I decided to quit my job in Switzerland and so i headed to asia.

During my trip i often make drawings in my sketchbook. I like to meet new peoples and learning from their stories. I really enjoy to explore new things and also find out new things about me, that i didn't even know. So lets have good conversations and explore the cultures of the country.

I'm a very liveful person, who loves to move myself and i have a lot of Energy. so sometimes i take on my runners and go for a run :)
oh and i love dancing. I danced different dancestyles.

Ig: guendreas
IG art: ag-design.ch

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wanna met people from all over the world. I think it is the best to experience and know from other cultures

Interests

  • dancing
  • surfing
  • art
  • yoga,
  • zeichnen
  • meditation,

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The kooks, milky chance, tash sultana, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Teaching kids in the phillipines,

Caricaturedrawing on different events

Made a mural over 4 floors in Malaysia

Teach, Learn, Share

And i can teach you to draw or teach you some dancemoves. ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I make a shortportrait sketch of you (see my pictures)

Nice talks, positive energy, interested in culture and Art. And i'm not afraid to help in any tasks:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.