Elena  Westermaier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Grassau, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyy all, I‘m Elena, I‘m a backpacker,
I‘m half german/half irish and always on the hunt for new adventures and places/cultures to experience!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to connect to other travellers and locals to be able to share experiences and really dive into the culture of the places I travel.

Interests

  • arts
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • pottery
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • nature
  • horseriding

Music, Movies, and Books

Tash Sultana, Ben Howard always

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

backpacked through Thailand and Malaysia
vanlife and various different job experiences in Australia
Alpcrossing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you yoga and meditation practices, veggie food recipes and various aspects of art practices like pottery, acrylic painting, drawing, making jewelry etc.
I would love to learn about different cultures and share hikes, food and good fun with some beautiful people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to offer cooking/good food to enjoy together and hope to hold inspiring and meaningful conversations sharing our cultures and going on adventures of any kind!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena ’s full profile.