Ignacio Pérez Rojas's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Full time student
  • Finished electrical engineering bachelor degree
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Chilean in his early 20s about to finish my degree and right now I just finished an exchange program at Monash University. I love animals, to socialise and food

I am in love with movies, travelling and learning. I want to learn as much as I can from people and their life experiences

I just met the couchsurfing world and I am already starting to like it so much

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to meet people from different backgrounds and have meaningful relationships

Interests

I like cultural exchange, usually helps me get a wider view of the world which I love

  • pets
  • movies
  • traveling
  • podcasts
  • sports
  • culture exchange
  • economy
  • electrical engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock, Game of Thrones series and books. Also i like Indiana Jones movies. Also movies like Amelie (2001) and Interesterellar. Regarding music I love to listen to rock and reggaeton.

Recently I discovered the world of Eurovision and I have been lkstening to some songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* National Park Torres del Paine (W circuit) * Paragliding (also as a pilot) * Tapati in Eastern Island * Doing a last minute winning try as a teenager * Exchange student semester in New York and Melbourne * Electrical Engineering degree

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share some of my experiences as well as to listen to people's stories. I love to listen to people and their wonderfull tips, stories and how they see their lifes

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a respectful stay with amazing vibes I am also able to cook, invite some beers/wines and some nice chatting. I would love to see the place through a local's eyes

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Chile, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio’s full profile.