Mariano Mannará's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Mariano Mannará. I’m 43 years old. I’m from Argentina living in the Patagonia right now, in General Roca exactly (High Valley of Rio Negro), 40 km away from Neuquen capital city and 400 km of distance to Bariloche. I’m a lawyer but not so boring as lawyers seem to be 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to be the host of people who want to know my place General Roca and Neuquen capital city, into the argentinian Patagonia. And I would appreciate so much if you could host me at home in exchange some day

Interests

Learning languages, meeting new friends, exchange our different cultures

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • music
  • languages
  • friends
  • cuisine
  • languages and cultures
  • travelling around the world
  • sports and travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music in general. I play piano as amateur. I like The Beatles so much!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To start travelling around the world meeting new people from different cultures

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to teach my Spanish and to learn different languages from my host/hostess and my guests. I am very interested about different cultures and traditions

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, laughings, nice stories, car trips, asado (argentinian barbacue), etc 😃

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Cuba, England, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariano’s full profile.