Rosaline Pagès's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosaline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Studente
  • International Baccaloreat
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Rosaline, an enthusiastic person who really likes to travel. I adapt easily and I am not complicated. I'm traveling with my friend Grégoire to discover Northern Europe !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a way to meet local people and share knowledge. I love being in contact with cultures when I travel and not just passing through a city.
It's also very practical for finding a place to sleep and visiting unknown places!

Interests

  • beer
  • hiking
  • reading books
  • riding bike
  • nature lover
  • music,
  • writing poems

Music, Movies, and Books

Book : Le procès de John Grichame
I do like : Red hot chili peppers, Nepal, Chopin, Lofi beats.
I also like any type of movie !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled across France and Spain in a camper van during 6 weeks. It was a very enriching roadtrip! I'm waiting for another adventure.

Teach, Learn, Share

J'aime apprendre des autres, toujours découvrir des différents points de vues.
C'est également agréable pour moi de partager mon savoir et mes passions.

What I Can Share with Hosts

share our company with my friend. We will be happy to help you if necessary.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosaline’s full profile.