Katharina  Losekamm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese, Sign Language - German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Student (Occupational Therapy)
  • Master's degree in educational science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a calm and open-minded person who enjoys a good sense of humor, deep conversations, music and creative and nature-related activities. I just love to explore new places and getting to know new people because you can learn so much from and with each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been travelling with workaway before and now I'm curious to finally try CS. I like to travel and meet new people (who hopefully become friends) along the way.

Interests

I'm open-minded and curious, so I enjoy doing many different things and always like to learn and do something new. Especially if it has to do with nature, music and crafting.

  • arts
  • culture
  • poetry
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • vegetarian
  • gardening
  • board games
  • scrapbooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • ecological lifestyle
  • spirituality
  • cosplay
  • climbing
  • guitar playing
  • crafting
  • poetry slams
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Let's give you my favourites: Music = Papa Roach, Books = The Name of the Wind by Patrick Ruthfuss, Author = Edgar Allan Poe, Movies = Scott Pilgrim vs the World

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting Kyrkö Mosse (Lost Place in Sweden)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Makramee and English, share knowledge about houseplants and academic writing, also I've made first experiences in sustainable living and growing your own veggies

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you're up for bad jokes and deep converstations, count me in! Otherwise I'm happy to cook and share skills as mentioned above. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina ’s full profile.