Gencay Islamoğlu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gencay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Student
  • English Literature
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I am 24 years old and I was born and raised in Turkey. I studied English Literature in my hometown and nowadays I am preparing myself for my master degree.Currently, I am living in Czech Republic within the scope of Erasmus Solidarity Corps. I have always had a passion for exploring new places and meeting new people in different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I see this platform as more than just a way to find a place to stay. For me, it is a big opportunity to connect with open-minded people who love exploration.

Interests

I have always been passionate about photography, hiking, trying new foods around the world and movies

  • animals
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering
  • football
  • cuisine

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you my travel adventures, turkish cuisine (not only kebab:)), new friends, good vibes and much more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Poland, Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Gencay’s full profile.