Özüm Hancı's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Özüm’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English, Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Lawyer
  • Law
  • From Antalya, Antalya, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I’m new in the Couchsurfing. I’m a lawyer and an radio, television and cinema student in Antalya. I came to Poland for a volunteering project. So I’ll be around for a while :)

Generally, I am an energetic and adaptable person. I am interested in volleyball, soccer and swimming. I like camping and hiking. I guess I can say that I am a cinephile because mostly I am using a lot of reference from movies in my daily routine. I love animes. And of course I love to get to know new cities, new cultures and new people. That's why I'm here :)

As a host;
*I’ve two couches for 2 people, (2 couches in my room)
*Unless there is an emergency, I would prefer you to let me know 2 days in advance. But if I’m avaible, my door is always open.
*Since I work and sometimes or I change cities, I may not be always available.
*I would appreciate it if you don’t come just to sleep. I would love to chat and share our culture and experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly, main reason is same with everyone's. I want to visit new places but accommodations are really expensive, so first reason is I want to get rid of this. Second reason is meeting new people and having friends.

Interests

I am interested in gamification in these days for a hobby. And I am doing hiking at odd times.

  • poetry
  • singing
  • anime
  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • cinema
  • football
  • trekking
  • theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

Imagine Dragon, Little Prince, Amelie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Best amazing thing that I've seen in my life, it was my nephew.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning English and Polish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My energy and my world :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Özüm’s full profile.