Диас Серик's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Диас’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kazakhstan
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Enthusiastic and communicative person

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to visit new countries and make friends

Interests

Anime also could be in my list of interests,i used to watch it a lot back on the days

  • beer
  • board games
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • abandoned places
  • party
  • gym
  • self-development
  • games
  • playing football
  • hanging out with friends
  • playstation
  • hiking in nature
  • walking in nature
  • playstation 4
  • series and movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Music taste is a chaos i listen to everything including rap,classic,some japanese music and etc,about books i prefer Haruki Murakami and Agatha Cristi and stories about Sherlock Holmes,fav books and movies is Lord of the Rings and Hobbit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lost 20 kg in one year

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook some kazakh food and tell about our culture and in order if u appear in my country you are always welcome

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depend on what they need

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malta, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Диас’s full profile.

My Groups