M. Ozcanli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Self-confident
Detail-oriented
Music Lover
Hardworking
Care about sustainability
Polite
Thoughtful
Respectful
Romantic
Love camping

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting With New People While Travelling, I can accept hosting if they accept guests. By the way I am straight and I have a darling.

Interests

  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • electronics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • communications
  • computer science
  • software
  • cinema
  • theatre
  • museums
  • galleries
  • drinks
  • caravaning
  • spear fishing

Music, Movies, and Books

La Casa De Papel, John Q, Pink Martini, Cross

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I found my true love.

Teach, Learn, Share

Singing, Acting, Playing Instruments, Cooking,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can socialise easily. One can easily have fun with me by talking and playing musical instruments together. All people are equal in my eyes. I respect everyone's lifestyle, preferences, beliefs and ideas.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Djibouti, Egypt, England, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Madagascar, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Oman, Pakistan, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Somalia, Tanzania, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see M.’s full profile.