Gali Cohen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Hindi
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District, Israel
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I’m Gali, 23 years old from Israel
New here
Now in India and coming to Thailand soon
Love meeting new people and exploring new places
Exploring nature, new kinds of treatments, tripping and traveling
Have a lot of love for children and animals

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring places for real through locals, make some friends and also travel without a lot of money 😅

Interests

  • cats
  • cooking
  • massage therapy
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • card games
  • pole dance
  • catan

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of stuff from easy old music to baseline and all kinds of books and movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This lifeee

Teach, Learn, Share

Hebrew, wood work a bit and just life lessons I learned on the way

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking Israeli food (and also other kinds of food) cleaning and organizing kitchen (my hobby) maybe help with house stuff, tripsitting, babysitting, new music

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Israel

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Gali’s full profile.