Mohamed Mela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tripoli, Tripoli, Libya
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey everyone .! You can call me Mela , I work in Airline as Marketing and International relation manager , I was based in Libya currently Living in Malta , Start traveling and exploring the world since 2022 , The thing I have enjoyed most about it Is that I have been able to learn about so many different countries, languages, and cultures. My goal is to observe the entire world also to make friends everywhere I go .

I have been to 🇲🇹 🇺🇸 🇬🇧 🇪🇸 🇫🇷 🇮🇹 🇹🇩 🇲🇦 🇳🇱 🇹🇳 🇦🇪 🇹🇷 🇪🇬

My Instagram: Mela._.77

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hey..! This is my first time in Canada , I am doing the trip all around Canada starting with Montreal all the way to Toronto, Vancouver, Ottawa and back to Montreal I want to explore the real hidden gems of this multicultural country my attention is not to have a place to stay actually I already booked what I am looking for is to meet new people and have fun together:)

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • football
  • learning languages
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Hiphop , Electronic Music, Jazz, Disco

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I decided to Travel the world ✈️

Teach, Learn, Share

Aviation, culture, education, fun, Languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love , smile, knowledge , kindness

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, France, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Libya, Malta, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile.