Logo orange

ZIA LAURA

Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ZIA LAURA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 120 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Assistant Professor
  • travelling, meeting people, thinking
  • From Piovene Rocchette (Vicenza)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to look for my house at the end of the world

ABOUT ME

I like travelling, but I hate trains in the summer, when they are full of noisy turists.
I like freedom, but I hate people who waste food.
I like pasta, but I hate pasta with tomato sauce.
I like walking under the rain in summer. I hate walking under the rain in winter.
Create your own visitor map!

PHILOSOPHY

If you like someone's smile, make him laugh!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used to host people when I had my own place; I have been hosted during my travels; I participate to meetings and organize some... All great experiences... I met many amazing people and made some real friends!

Interests

Travelling and my nephiews, hicking, drinking wine and herbal tea

Music, Movies & Books

Mainly italian stuff, but I'm willing to learn!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Holding hands with my nephiews

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian. I want to improve my Spanish.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

China, Malaysia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ZIA LAURA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile