Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 111 References 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Polish, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • go-er
  • parents, school, people, nature, the sea, the trees, chil...
  • From Nisi, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

being more conscious and in contact with my surroundings

A relaxed kind of person but I think I probably change depending on the energy other people give me.

I am not a great drinker and not a great clubber. So i am probably not the best person to contact if you want to go to every club in town. I looove dancing but it has to be to music that I enjoy in a place not full of smoke with people who dont take themselves too seriously!

PHILOSOPHY

No specific philosophy anymore because it changes too often...But in general i want to be kind to others as I would like others to be kind to me too. And i try not to always think of myself first, its a good practice!

Interests

meditating and yoga, relaxing, activism, traveling, staring into space, story telling, reading, smiling, cycling, free style street/hill/beach walking, live music and festivals, theatre and cinema, people, culture, climbing trees, cooking, experiencing new things, environment, the world, helping others, exploring, friends, family, learning, wine and food, circus skills, growing plants, laughing.

  • arts
  • culture
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • clubbing
  • crafts
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • boxing
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

an amazing thing ive seen or done: That I have to fill in this box in order to be able to send a couchrequest!!! seen and done! what has the world come to?!?!

Teach, Learn, Share

anyone who can help me with learning more about yoga, meditation, music instruments, learning to play the UKELELE, and languages (I need help with my Polish at the moment and always with my Portuguse!)

I like Arts and crafts! You dont need to be arty for this you just need to learn patience. I can help you make stuff out of things we would usually throw away.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    17 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups