Logo orange

Walter Serra

Saluggia, Piemonte, Italy

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 40, Other
  • Member since 2006
  • Walty is a stay-at-home dad and Elen...
  • Walter is geometrician and Elena is ...
  • From Piemonte
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a family of four: the two girls Viola and Maya (now 6 and 4), Elena and Walter.
We are at the beginning of our homeschooling, because we are very interested in our daughter's happiness: we strongly believe that it will be an opportunity for growth for the whole family.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

We already had some couchsurfing exchanges... all of them very exciting and positive!
The world is full of extraordinary people, we love meeting new people and listening their stories.

Interests

Travelling, technology, listening music, reading, cooking, gardening, sewing, doing yoga.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling, travelling, travelling.....!!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach to cook italian food, to repair all that's out of order in your home and wood carving!
I (Elena) am a beginning practitioner of Shiatsu techniques, I could practice with my hosts! Pay attention: beginner!!
We would like learning to live easier, without being worried about everything...

What I Can Share With Hosts

A double air mattress in the living room will be your bed during your stay, and we'll be happy to cook vegetarian recipes for our guests.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile