Mauro Martinez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Proyectos y Servicios Marther
  • Well... I know how to count... =)
  • From The Yucatan Peninsula
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being right Here... Right now!!!

ABOUT ME

Well... I'm an openminded, down to earth, calm (not all the time) person, who enjoys smiling =)
I really enjoy traveling, like most of the people around here, and I've been doing it since a little kid.
I like to swim, run and workout when I'm home; it's always sunny and warm. I play a little guitar and drums. I enjoy a good cup of coffee and a nice chat. I like red wine... what else can I say, if you have any questions, I'd be glad to answer... =)
Ohh, I enjoy cooking even though I'm not good at it, but I always experiment!

PHILOSOPHY

Say Little, Love Much, Give Everything and Keep on Walking!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´ve had great experiences through CS, plus you get to meet some wonderful people... What else could you ask for!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It´s interesting to meet new and different people... =)

Interests

In life and all it's living creatures...
Music, Surf (sports), concerts, traveling, adventure, metting people, observing... sometimes I just like to be in silence and pay close attention to what goes around me!

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy music and singing. It's a true way to express and communicate feelings. I listen to all kinds of music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being right here, right now. Being born and all those crazy things along the way!
visited 22 states (9.77%)Create your own visited map of The World

Teach, Learn, Share

If you speak other lenguages than I do, then I can teach you some of the ones I know, or some chess wich I really like, how about some guitar or drums.
Learning is always interesting, so I'm up to learning almost anything... If you have the patience and time to teach, I'm willing to learn!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Switzerland, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile.

My Groups