Fotos von Mark Fallon

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Mark zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 5 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2007
  • Writer
  • BA Journalism and Spanish
  • Aus County Roscommon, Ireland
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Currently living and working in Limerick, unfortunately unable to host at the moment due to space issues, hopefully that'll be changing soon. Every weekend I go on a bicycle adventure and now that the weather is improving (slightly) the tent had been taken out of hibernation! It's always nice to meet a few locals and couches/floors/haybarns along the way! I spent 2 years volunteering on organic farms all over Europe so if you need any digging, weeding or strimming done... I'm your man for a bowl of spuddies - I'm laid back, honest and open minded I don't take life too seriously... Here for a good time not a long time and all that craic! I'll look after your couch like it was my own and hopefully we'll learn a thing or two from each other!!

PHILOSOPHY

Keep on keeping on

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Been on here a few years now and have to say, I've never got much use out of it, so I'm going to make more of an effort! Like i say have tent will travel so even if it's a patch of lawn it will be much appreciated!

Interessen

Sport, Music, Film, TV, reading, outdoors, walking, exploring, languages, travel, cycling

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Super Furry Animals, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Fela Kuti, Bombay Bicycle Club - my music is boring prefer listening to other peoples'

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Hmm, recently I looked after a yurt commune while everyone was on holidays! Maybe they just hated me and fucked off

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Animal care, vegetables and a wee bit of herbalism

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I have mad washing up skillz, can garden, cook, and clean, know far too much useless information

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Mark zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!