Photos de Trina Barton

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 5 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Trina. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Travel to learn from others personal experiences, see natural beauty of our world, & experience different cultures

ABOUT ME

I have just returned home after traveling solo for 6 months, Canada, USA, & Europe. I'm a very independent person, the youngest of 3 children. Have a great relationship with my family, grew up in a large country town, Tamworth. Country Music Capital of Australia, famous for Golden Guitar & Country Music Festival every January for 10 days so best time to come visit. In Canada I worked as a Wwoofer, Willing Worker on Organic Farms, at a fishing resort at Port Refrew on Vancouver Islands west coast for 8 weeks. Work included gardening, cooking, cleaning rooms & boats, painting, & store merchandise, very different to my day job, Paediatric Occupational Therapist, which I love. Had a blast at Port Renfrew quad biking, crabbing, & deep sea fishing for halibut & salmon. My main interests are cooking, exercise, especially yoga, & of course traveling. I love adrenaline activities including bungee jumping, sky diving, white water rafting, & wake boarding. I don't do drugs or smoke but enjoy a drink or two.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to CS, currently surfing for the 1st time, a very positive & fun experience.

Centres d'intérêt

Traveling, cooking, nutrition, yoga, exercise, working with children, renovating, music, wine, anything new & challenging

  • beauty
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • wine
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • country music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Books: Bridge Across My Sorrows. Shantaram. The Horse Boy. A Friend Like Henry.

Music: Foster the People. Cold War Kids. Angus & Julia Stone. John Butler Trio. Florence & The Machine. Birds of Tokyo. Augie March. Bliss n Eso. British India. Cage the Elephant. Cloud Control. Cold Play. Kings of Leon. Michael Jackson. Red Hot Chilli Peppers.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Worked for 6 weeks in orphanage in Vietnam with children with disabilities.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Singapore, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Viet Nam

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Trina. L'inscription est gratuite !