Mohannad Khandakji

Amman, Amman, Jordan

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohannad’s full profile. It’s free!


  • dentist and business owner
  • doctor of dental surgery and planning to start my post gr...
  • From ive born and grew up in doha - qatar
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Having friends from all over the world


dunno what to say ummm, the head lines would be that i'm a dentist who has been living in Jordan for the past 8 years and planning to do my masters degree abroad soon , i spend my free time drawing and exercising in a gym that i have a share in as a side business , i'm always up to try and learn new things, im an open minded person having patience and acceptance of all views no matter how dissimilar to my own that they may be,i love travellig alone and meeting new people ,and im absolutely passionate about art,  im an easy going person who really enjoy nice conversations , and treat every one with respect :)


peace and love i always try to see the glass half full instead of half empty, and what goes around comes back around

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i'm still new in this , but i'm excited to help people showing them the country and giving some good advice , hints , and times too :)


im still new in this :)


fine art , drawing , music , travelling , definitely sport , photography ,partying , hanging out with my friends and more

Music, Movies, and Books

alot actually

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bungee jumping in jordan for charity they called it "jump for life"

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you how to draw , paint , looking at things from a different perspective , plus in my free time i train inexperienced bodybuilders how to train eat and take supplements , and for sure every thing related to dentistry :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Canada, Egypt, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, Qatar

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohannad’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups