Logo orange

Stefan's Groups

Stefan Hoibach

Stuttgart, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Enjoy your life
  • Study
  • From Stuttgart
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded 24 year old german guy who likes to travel and getting to know new people. In my leisure time I do lots of sports like soccer, mountainbiking and swimming. But I definetely like to hang out with my friends and go for partying ;)
At the beginning of the year I finished my bachelor studies and I started to work in Budapest :) Up to now I really enjoy the life here and I would recommend you to visit the city for sure. I live together with a guy from the states and a girl from russia. We share an apartement with a huge living room and a couch to sleep on. So if you want to visit Budapest and donno where to stay, just contact me :)

PHILOSOPHY

"life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans", so don't make plans

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No, not yet

Interests

Every kind of sports, watching movies, going out...

Music, Movies & Books

Friends, Two and a half men, How I met your mother and so on :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skyline New York City

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, Latvia, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile