Logo orange

Michael P O Malley

San Diego, CA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

61% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael P's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Tax Services/////Charter Operations
  • High School and some College
  • From Louisburgh>County Mayo>Ireland>
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Always looking to meet fun, interesting people that likes to have a good time,

ABOUT ME

my name is mike. i am originally from ireland, moved to the states 3 years ago. I am a very easy going guy, laid back and like to have a laugh and a good time. I joined couchsurfing to get to know more about all the different places to visit. my main goal is to travel, i am currently living on the east coast in a small town called Portsmouth NH, I would like to check out the west coast and see what that's like. Being from Ireland, growing up in the countryside, you miss it when you are away from it for a long period of time. I really would love to explore and get to see all the amazing places that there's to see so hopefully i get to fulfill my dream.

PHILOSOPHY

I try and live every day to the fullest, my life is all about my family, my career,travelling, being happy and successful. I thrive in knowing that I will get to do and see all the places and things that I have always wanted to do. I can be shy, but I like to have a laugh, good time, and enjoy people's company. I like to be that person that someone can talk to and people can come to me if they need anything. Life is all about being happy, healthy and enjoy every day of it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

if i am available to host, i will and show the person travelling the area where I am located in and where-ever else they want.

Interests

i love the outdoors, mountain climbing, boating, love to play soccer, going out and socializing with my friends, cooking, hanging out and chatting, going sight seeing and being a tour guide if need be.

Music, Movies & Books

I like hip hop, country, little rock n roll, dance music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

To move to the U.S at a young age which I thought I would never be able to do as I was always nervous of going place's on my own but now I am so happy I did as I have learned so much and made many new friends along the way.

Countries I've Visited

United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael P's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile