Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 35 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German, Occitan
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • learning from the others
  • i'll tell you that at the end of my life
  • From a small village in the mountains, south of France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Planning to travel through Eastern Europe this winter in a van with my friend and our 2 dogs, looking for meeting locals and discover beautiful landscapes and sacred places.

ABOUT US
Planning ver soon aproject in organic agriculture in south France in the family farm, we are interested in any things concerning organic lifestyle and permaculture designs.
We are 2 very good friends interested in many things, especially concerning nature and landscapes. Both hikers, we do prefer rural lifestyle then cities. Travelling in a van, we'd love to meet people in our way to show us simple things as forests, lakes, local food and rural lifestyle.
We are also interested in finding sacred places in each country we'll visit, so feel free to share information about it :)

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i'm a part of CS first of all because i think that we
all have to bring something and also learn from the
others,
get the chance to participate creating a new way of
thinking, making people more confident between
themselves and avoiding the worldwide lie in which we
are all living, all that reasons to be another
couchsurfer and happy to do so

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i had no bad experiences since i start with the CS
project in 2006, many differents people from many
countries, all of them have been a part of my life for
a while and did learn a lot about sharing and about
humanity

Interests

i'm interested in any kind of art : photography,
painting, architecture, circus, sculptures, urban
arts, theatre, music, experimental staff
and performances.
i also make sculptures and others manuals staff
i recently finished a degree in organic agriculture and planning a personal projects in the family farms in tje mountains. That's one of the reason I'd like to discover, share and give a hand in any ongoing permaculture project.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • news
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • agriculture
  • tourism
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

- movies : Fritz Lang, Coppola (father and daughter),
Pedro Almodovar, Emir Kusturica, Ingmar Bergman,
.......
- music : opera, drum and bass, gospel, funk,
charleston, blues, folk, trance, gypsy music, Barroc,
electronic, experimental, French singers, soundtracks,
jazz, jungle, african rythms...
- books : Amelie Nothomb, Stefan Zweig, Stephen
King,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

be born

Teach, Learn, Share

teach each other how to learn about sharing

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Montenegro, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups