Andrea Guivernau

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I have done different jobs. Actually i do lamps
  • Sociology
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


to be


I'm 25 years old. I live in a small town near Barcelona. I studied Sociology in the University. I like go to concerts and do something new everyday.


enjoy the silent, enjoy everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I offer my home to anyone who wants it. It's in a litle town near to Barcelona (35 min. aprox). The town is in valley between mountains, beautiful and quiet.


I have had experiences in other people's houses and welcoming people. I only had one experience with couch surfing and was really well.


The music is the thing that i enjoy more. For the moment I play the drums and the bass, but I would like learn the guitar as well.
I love travel. I wish do a long trip around Asia.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like surreal movies like Blue Velvet directed by David Lynch. I like silent and classic cinema, and of course many contemporany directors.
I often read philosophy`s books, I enjoy reading books that i don't understand everything. Books that give me that thinking.
Music is my passion. I hear many different styles of music among my favorites R&B,R'n'R,Rockabilly, Psychobilly,60s beat, Garage, surf, 80's, Glam, Heavy Metal, Punk,New Wave,no wave, Exotic, Salvage, Electronic, Experimental, Minimal, Industrial and more shit like this.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like design original lamps with low cost objects

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!