Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Japanese; learning French, Korean
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Travel and tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make more friends from around the world and couchsurfing more!
I hope I have ability to have an apartment and host manyyyyyyy people!!!!!!

ABOUT ME
My parents are Japanese,but I grew up in Taiwan. Currently I'm studying in Japan to explore the country of my origin.
I'm eager to travel around!:D I prefer to do something exciting and visit a place where is not tourist site but amazing and worth enough to visit.
I have the courage to try a lot of activity!:D So if you suggest any awesome sports or activity then please introduce to me!!! hehe
I also love to make more friends from around the world :)
I'd love to learn a lot of language and culture :)So please share your own language and culture if we have chance to meet! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

life is full of risky anyway,wht not take them?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't need a lot money to stay in gorgeous hotel while traveling. All I need is a travel that I can make more kind, gorgeous and awesome friends from around the world and learn more experience of traveling story and different culture!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

2012→Taiwan

2012-2013→England, Italy, Germany, Poland

2016→ Japan? XD

Interests

surfing/ diving/party/music/ photography/movie/meet new friends/ adventures/go cart/eat delicious food /sure traveling!!!!!!

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie-> Basically I love all kinds of movie, but prefer mystery& suspense and action movie :)

Music-> I love all kinds of music. But it all depends on what mood I'm in. And I'm that kind of person who listen to the same song, my favorite song that time over and over until after a while the magic just wears off.

Books-> I prefer motivational novel or the book that I can learn something from.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday is amazing with CSers and CS activity!!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Same country, same place but with different person definitely have different story of travel and their special experience of travel, So:

I can share all I know about my culture and the story of my travel :)

I also desire to know other culture and your story of travel :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Japan, Taiwan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuri’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups