Giovanna Saccullo

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German, Italian, Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Student, juggler, traveller....
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Bra Bra Brasiiiil!


My name is Giovanna I was born in Germany but i grow up in Italy near the the foot of mountain Etna. Both my parents are italian. Most of the time I'm disciplineted and focused but sometimes I find myself in a daydreaming state. I'm an openminded person who enjoys meeting new people, travelling, learning languages, beeing in the nature and I have fun with the simple things that our life has t o offer. I think that life can be special not only in the way one wishes to live it, but also by beeing content with what we have. Worlds beauty and love are at our fingertips, but unfortunately sometimes we don't always see the wonders.


Breath the parfume of life, listen to its soft wishper in your ear, look over your horizon and find the path to your way.


juggling, fire-dancing, photography, singing, making music, dancing, reading,capoeira, languages, sew most of all medieval costumes, I'm interested in everything that can be created with your own hands and learning everything!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing things could also be the most simple! Like walk on a summer day barefoot trough my vegetal garden garden, feel the warm of the ground and see my volcano smoking.. or firedancing, half drunk on the waterline of the beach under the foolmoon light!

I would like to caress an elefant and play with it!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you my passion for juggling, italian cook, i can help you to learn italian language,
I would like to learn more about fotography.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups